Broker Check
William Buerger

William Buerger

Financial Advisor, Registered Representative
570.820.5802
William.Buerger@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Karen D'Agostino

Karen D'Agostino

Relationship Manager 
570.266.7025
Karen.Dagostino@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Art Daube

Art Daube

Investment Specialist
570.821.1603
Arthur.Daube@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Brian Dougher, <sup>CEXP&#174;</sup>

Brian Dougher, CEXP®

Christopher Foder

Christopher Foder

Ian Hastings,&#160;<sup>MBA&#174;,CHFC&#174;,RICP&#174;</sup>

Ian Hastings, MBA®,CHFC®,RICP®

Dennis Jumper

Dennis Jumper

Registered Representative
570.821.1610
Dennis.Jumper@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Gail Kishbaugh

Gail Kishbaugh

Operations Manager
570.266.8559
GKishbaugh@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Lora Knowles

Lora Knowles

New Business Manager
570.266.8847
LKnowles@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Travis Mattson

Travis Mattson

Financial Representative
570.820.5800
Travis.Mattson@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

James Paddock

James Paddock

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.820.5836
James.Paddock@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Jennifer Porasky

Jennifer Porasky

Client Relationship Manager
570.829.0717
Jennifer.Porasky@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Vitangelo Recchia

Vitangelo Recchia

Registered Client Associate
570.266.8560
Vitangelo.Recchia@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Peter Serratore

Peter Serratore

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.820.5817
Peter.Serratore@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Brian Weber

Brian Weber

Financial Representative
P 570.510.7313
F 570.796.7684
Brian.Weber@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com
Learn More About Brian

<span>Nicholas Zapoticky</span>

Nicholas Zapoticky

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
P 570.821.1604
F 570.796.7684
nzapoticky@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!